Happy New Year -15% on Coir Mats and Insulated Linings. Free delivery on all 5m and 6m size tents! Order now with discount code: FREESHIPPING. *Offer available until end of January and only for deliveries within the EU. While stocks last!

Event Tents

Not only are our Lotus Belle tents practical and simple to set up, but their eye-catching designs also make them a great addition for events.

Our 6m tents offer 24sq m of interior space, allowing plenty of room for group activities. In particular, our 6m Stargazer tent is a fan favourite for yoga, meditation and wellness events.

If you’re looking for something a little bigger, our Lotus Mahal boasts a spacious 65sq m interior. The walls of the Mahal can be partially or fully removed, making it an elegant solution for a variety of events and weather conditions.

The Lotus Mela, with an 11m diameter, is the perfect roof cover, whether you’re creating a chill-out spot to hang out in, or you’re looking to provide a shaded area at children’s camps. Its low sides mean the versatile roof cover offers additional privacy and a cosy atmosphere.

*** Jetzt mit kostenloser Lieferung - Rabattcode: FREESHIPPING - nur für kurze Zeit! *Gilt nur für Lieferung nach AT, DE!***

Event Zelte

Event- und Glampingzelte von Lotus Belle sind nicht nur praktisch und können im Handumdrehen aufgestellt werden, sondern sind auch ein echter Hingucker auf Veranstaltungen.

Für kleine und große Events eignen sich unsere Glampingmodelle im 6m Format mit einem Innenraum von 24 qm. Ein besonderes Highlight für Yoga- oder Meditationsseminare ist das Stargazer-Zelt mit einem transparenten Dach für einen 360-Grad-Blick auf den Himmel.

Für Festivals oder Großveranstaltungen empfehlen wir das Lotus Mahal mit einem geräumigen Innenraum von 65 qm. Die Wände können teilweise oder komplett entfernt werden, warum das Mahal eine elegante und wetterfeste Lösung für alle Veranstaltungen ist.

Das Lotus Mela erstreckt sich auf stolze 11 m. Die Dachabdeckung ist ein idealer Sonnen- oder Regenschutz, kann aber auch als Aufenthaltsraum, Rezeption, Kinderspielplatz oder Chill-out Lounge dienen. Dank der niedrigen Seiten bietet Mela viel Privatsphäre und schafft eine gemütliche Atmosphäre.


DE
Deutsch
.cb-cookie_consent-container-button{ font-family: 'Futura'; } .cb-cookie_consent-container-text_container{ font-family: 'Futura'; } .cb-cookie_consent-container-button{   width: 400px; }